Music Set


Category: SKU: N/A



  1. Touch the subwoofers to start
  2. We will rock you
  3. You keep the rhytm
  4. You are a hit
  5. You rock
  6. Countdown
  7. Strike a rockstar pose
  8. You sound amazing
  9. Play air guitar
  10. Sign a autograph
  11. Your photo is printing

No audio



Check out our Youtube Channel

Animations will be sent within 48 hours

The animations purchased in provide you one license to display it in one device and will only be used along with Mirror Me and Photo Booth services.

The animations only can be used by the buyer in one device. If you need more licenses to use in several devices, you have to buy them in the “Licenses” section.

Its distribution or commercialization without the express permission of is totally forbidden.

Note: audio only avaliable in English

Additional information


Español, English, Other language